Olde Tyme Baptist Church




List of Events 


The Olde Tyme Baptist Church list of events are updated as soon as events change, if you have any questions about the events listed please contact us.


August 2018
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Aug. 14
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Aug. 25
Round Up Sunday
Date: Sunday, Aug. 26
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
September 2018
Back To School Up Sunday
Date: Sunday, Sep. 02
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Brattebo's BBQ Fellowship
Date: Sunday, Sep. 02
Time: 1:00 PM
Location: 424 Whitehill Place NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Sep. 11
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Sep. 29
Missions Emphisis Week
Date: Sunday, Sep. 30 to Wednesday Oct, 03
Time: 6:00 PM Sunday, 7:00 PM Monday thru Wednesday
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
October 2018
Thanksgiving Sunday
Date: Sunday, Oct. 07
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Oct. 16
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Oct. 27
Olde Fashioned Sunday
Date: Sunday, Oct. 28
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
November 2018
Fall Back Sunday
Date: Sunday, Nov. 04
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Rememberance Day Sunday
Date: Sunday, Nov. 11
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Nov. 20
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Nov. 24
December 2018
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Dec. 11
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Children's Program
Date: Sunday, Dec. 16
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Choir Cantata
Date: Sunday, Dec. 16
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Candlelight Service
Date: Monday, Dec. 24
Time: TBA
Location: TBA
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Dec. 29
Lord's Supper
Date: Monday, Dec. 31
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
All Night Teen Activity
Date: Monday, Dec. 31
Time: 8:00 PM
Location: TBA



Weekly Services

Sunday School: 9:45 a.m.
Sunday Morning Service: 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Evening Service: 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Bible Study: 7:00 p.m.

    2018 Theme

             "IT IS TIME TO SEEK THE LORD"
    ...for it is time to seek the LORD, till he come and rain righteousness upon you. 
                                                         Hosea 10:12