Olde Tyme Baptist Church




List of Events 


The Olde Tyme Baptist Church list of events are updated as soon as events change, if you have any questions about the events listed please contact us.


July 2017
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Jul. 29
Vacation Bible School
Date: Monday, Jul. 31
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: TBA
August 2017
Vacation Bible School
Date: Tuesday, Aug. 01
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: TBA
Vacation Bible School
Date: Wednesday, Aug. 02
Time: 9:00 PM
Location: TBA
Vacation Bible School
Date: Thursday, Aug. 03
Time: 9:00 PM
Location: TBA
Mens and Ladies  Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Aug. 08
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Aug. 26
Roundup Sunday
Date: Sunday, Aug. 27
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
September 2017
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Sep. 12
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Aloha Sunday
Date: Sunday, Sep. 24
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Sep. 30
October 2017
Thanksgiving Sunday
Date: Sunday, Oct. 08
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Oct. 17
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Oct. 28
Olde Fashion Sunday
Date: Sunday, Oct. 29
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Kickoff of Missions Emphasis Week
Date: Sunday, Oct. 29
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Missions Emphasis Week
Date: Monday, Oct. 30
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Missions Emphasis Week
Date: Tuesday, Oct. 31
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
November 2017
Missions Emphasis Week
Date: Wednesday, Nov. 01
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Missions Thursday
Date: Thursday, Nov. 02
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Fallback Sunday
Date: Sunday, Nov. 05
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Rememberance Day Sunday
Date: Sunday, Nov. 12
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Nov. 14
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Nov. 25
December 2017
Romanian Independence Sunday
Date: Sunday, Dec. 03
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Christmas Potluck
Date: Saturday, Dec. 09
Time:  2:00 PM
Location: TBA
Mens Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Dec. 12
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 4804 60 St NE (Pastor Vasi's)
Ladies Christmas Luncheon
Date: Saturday, Dec. 16
Time:  2:00 PM
Location: TBA
Childrens Program
Date: Sunday, Dec. 17
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Choir Cantata
Date: Sunday, Dec. 17
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Candlelight Service
Date: Sunday, Dec. 24
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Dec. 30
Lord's Supper
Date: Sunday, Dec. 31
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
All Night Teen Activity
Date: Sunday, Dec. 31
Time: 8:00 PM
Location: TBA



Weekly Services

Sunday School: 9:45 a.m.
Sunday Morning Service: 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Evening Service: 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Bible Study: 7:00 p.m.

    2017 Theme

             "TOGETHER"
    Behold, how good and how pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity!
     
                                                                  Psalms 133:1