Olde Tyme Baptist Church




List of Events 


The Olde Tyme Baptist Church list of events are updated as soon as events change, if you have any questions about the events listed please contact us.


January 2018
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Jan. 16
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Annual General Business Meeting
Date: Sunday, Jan. 21
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Jan. 27
February 2018
I Love My Church Sunday
Date: Sunday, Feb. 11
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Feb. 13
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Feb. 24
March 2018
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Mar. 13
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
D-Day Temple Community
Date: Saturday, Mar. 24
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Palm Sunday
Date: Sunday, Mar. 25
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Lord's Supper
Date: Sunday, Mar. 29
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Mar. 31
April 2018
Easter Sunday
Date: Sunday, Apr. 01
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Apr. 17
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Apr. 28
May 2018
Brattebo's BBQ Fellowship
Date: Sunday, May. 06
Time: 1:00 PM
Location: 424 Whitehill Place NE
Mothers Day
Date: Sunday, May. 13
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, May. 15
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, May. 26
Revival Sunday
Date: Sunday, May. 27
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Revival
Date: Monday - Wednesday, May. 28 -30
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
June 2018
Brattebo's BBQ Fellowship
Date: Sunday, Jun. 03
Time: 1:00 PM
Location: 424 Whitehill Place NE
Filipino Independence Day Service
Date: Sunday, Jun. 10
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Fathers Day
Date: Sunday, Jun. 17
Time: 11:00 AM
Location: Concorde Ballroom, 1935 McKnight Blvd NE
Mens and Ladies Bible Study
Date: Tuesday, Jun. 19
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: 472 Templevale Drive NE (Pastor George's)
Family Day
Date: Saturday, Jun. 30



Weekly Services

Sunday School: 9:45 a.m.
Sunday Morning Service: 11:00 a.m.

Sunday Evening Service: 6:00 p.m.
Thursday Bible Study: 7:00 p.m.

    2018 Theme

             "IT IS TIME TO SEEK THE LORD"
    ...for it is time to seek the LORD, till he come and rain righteousness upon you. 
                                                         Hosea 10:12